Blogia
Pensando

Endless Love

My love,
there's only you in my life;
the only thing that's right.

My first love,
you're every breath that I take;
you're every step I make.

And I... I want to share
all my love with you;
no one else will do.
And your eyes...
they tell me how much you care.
You will always be
my endless love.

Two hearts, two hearts that beat as one;
our lives have just begun.
And forever I'll hold you close in my arms;
I can't resist your charms.

And love, I'd be a fool
for you; I'm sure
you know I don't mind.
'Cause, baby, you mean the world to me.
I know I've found in you
my endless love

And love, I'd be a fool
for you; I'm sure
that you know I don't mind
'Cause, baby, you'll be the only one.

'Cause no one can deny
this love I have inside.
And I'll give it all to you
my love...
my endless love

2 comentarios

Marta -

Me encanta verte así, aunque ahora no te vea apenas ;)

niña triste -

muy lindo...

saludos Chico enamorado...